Vice-Chair Davies, Laurie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Ahrens, Patrick Carrillo, Juan Harabedian, John Hart, Gregg Hoover, Josh Jackson, Corey A. Lackey, Tom Lowenthal, Josh Macedo, Alexandra Papan, Diane Ransom, Rhodesia Rogers, Chris Ward, Christopher M.

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION



LORI D WILSON CHAIR

Chief Consultant Farra Bracht

Consultant AJ Mendiola Aaron Kurz David Sforza Julia Kingsley

Lead Committee Secretary Aimee Anspach

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

AGENDA

Monday, April 7, 2025 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 289	Haney	State highway work zone speed safety program.
2.	AB 674	Connolly	Clean Cars 4 All Program.
3.	AB 891	Zbur	Transportation: Quick-Build Project Pilot Program.
4.	AB 954	Bennett	State transportation improvement program: bicycle highway pilot program.
5.	AB 1237	McKinnor	Counties of Los Angeles and Santa Clara: sporting events: ticket charge: public transit.
6.*	AB 1299	Bryan	Parking violations.
7.*	AB 1272	Dixon	Department of Motor Vehicles: occupational licensees.
8.*	AB 978	Hoover	Department of Transportation and local agencies: streets and highways: recycled materials.
9.*	AB 544	Davies	Electric bicycles: required equipment.
10.*	AB 545	Davies	Vehicles: electric bicycles.
11.*	AB 1149	Davies	Driver's licenses.

^{*}Proposed Consent