Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bigelow, Franklin E. Chu, Kansen Cunningham, Jordan Daly, Tom Diep, Tyler Friedman, Laura Gipson, Mike A. Grayson, Timothy S. Medina, Jose Nazarian, Adrin O'Donnell, Patrick

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR

Chief Consultant

Eric Thronson

Principal Consultant Melissa White

Consultant

Cynthia Alvarez David Sforza

Committee Secretary

Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

AGENDA

Monday, April 1, 2019 3 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 259*	Calderon	Vehicle registration: Voluntary Deaf or Hard of Hearing Notification Program.
2.	AB 553	Melendez	High-speed rail bonds: housing.(Urgency)
3.	AB 634	Salas	Traffic control devices: roundabouts: memorial and dedication signs.
4.	AB 708	Frazier	Traffic violator schools.
5.	AB 998	Aguiar-Curry	State scenic highways: State Route 128.
6.	AB 1167	Mathis	Greenhouse Gas Reduction Fund: high-speed rail: forestry and fire protection.
7.	AB 1267	Robert Rivas	Driver's licenses: instruction permits and provisional licenses.
8.	AB 1310*	Reyes	Traffic violator school: fees.
9.	AB 1633*	Grayson	Regional transportation plans: traffic signal optimization plans.
10.	AB 1671*	Berman	Department of Transportation: motor vehicle technology testing.
11.	ACR 44*	Gallagher	Farm-to-Fork Corridor.

^{* =} Proposed Consent