Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bigelow, Franklin E. Chu, Kansen Cunningham, Jordan Daly, Tom Diep, Tyler Friedman, Laura Gipson, Mike A. Grayson, Timothy S. Medina, Jose Nazarian, Adrin O'Donnell, Patrick

## California State Assembly

**TRANSPORTATION** 



JIM FRAZIER **CHAIR** 

**Chief Consultant** Eric Thronson

**Principal Consultant** Melissa White

> Consultant Cynthia Alvarez David Sforza

**Committee Secretary** Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

## **AGENDA**

Monday, April 22, 2019 3:00 p.m. State Capitol, Room 4202

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

## TESTIMONY LIMITED, TWO WITNESSES PER SIDE, TWO MINUTES EACH

1.	AB 179	Reyes	New Motor Vehicle Board.
2.	AB 185*	Grayson	California Transportation Commission: transportation policies: joint meetings.
3.	AB 238	Santiago	Unlicensed automobile dismantlers: enforcement and compliance activities.
4.	AB 335*	Eduardo Garcia	Imperial County Transportation Commission.
5.	AB 371*	Frazier	Transportation: freight: statewide economic growth, prosperity, and resiliency assessment.
6.	AB 516	Chiu	Authority to remove vehicles.
7.	AB 735	Melendez	Vehicular air pollution: child labor.
8.	AB 752	Gabriel	Public transit: transit stations: lactation rooms.
9.	AB 753	Eduardo Garcia	Alternative and Renewable Fuel and Vehicle Technology Program: fuels: fueling infrastructure.
10.	AB 808	Chu	Vehicles: daytime running lamps.
11.	AB 970	Salas	California Department of Aging: grants: transportation.
12.	AB 1025	Grayson	Transportation: California Transportation Commission: San Ramon Branch Corridor: reimbursement.
13.	AB 1046	Ting	Charge Ahead California Initiative.
14.	AB 1112	Friedman	Motorized scooters: local regulation.
15.	AB 1134*	Limón	Traffic violator school: fees.
16.	AB 1226	Holden	State highways: property leases: assessment.
17.	AB 1266	Robert Rivas	Traffic control devices: bicycles.
18.	AB 1325	Jones-Sawyer	Parking penalties: community service.
19.	AB 1351	Lackey	Transit operators: paratransit and dial-a-ride services: assessment.
20.	AB 1401*	Fong	Surcharges on parking violations.
21.	AB 1406	O'Donnell	Alternative and Renewable Fuel and Vehicle Technology Program.

22.	AB 1411	Reyes	Integrated action plan for sustainable freight.
23.	AB 1418	Chiu	Transportation electrification: electric school buses.
24.	AB 1442*	Luz Rivas	California Transportation Commission.
25.	AB 1457	Reyes	Omnitrans Transit District.
26.	AB 1475*	Bauer-Kahan	Construction Manager/General Contractor method: transportation projects.
27.	AB 1492*	Boerner Horvath	Speed limits: City of Encinitas.
28.	AB 1589	Salas	Carl Moyer Memorial Air Quality Standards Attainment Program: heavy-duty off-road equipment.
29.	AB 1605	Ting	City and County of San Francisco: Crooked Street Reservation and Pricing Program.
30.	AB 1618	Jones-Sawyer	Driving privileges: vandalism.
31.	ACR 38*	Salas	Kings County Deputy Sheriff Allen Thomas Sharra Memorial Highway.
32.	ACR 47*	Bigelow	CAL FIRE Firefighter Braden Varney Memorial Highway.
33.	ACR 66*	Aguiar-Curry	Officer Natalie Corona Memorial Highway.

<sup>\* =</sup> Proposed Consent