STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0143 (916) 319-319-2043

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING 1020 "N" STREET, SUITE 112 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 319-2093



VINCE FONG

MEMBERS

MARC BERMAN
JORDAN CUNNINGHAM
TOM DALY
LAURIE DAVIES
MIKE A. GIPSON
ASH KALRA
ALEX LEE
JOSE MEDINA
ADRIN NAZARIAN
JANET NGUYEN
PATRICK O'DONNELL
CHRISTOPHER M. WARD

VICE CHAIR

BUFFY WICKS

AGENDA

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Upon adjournment of Health Committee, Room 437

FOR CONCURRENCE VOTE PURSUANT TO A.R. 77.2

1.	AB 512	Holden	State highways: relinquishment: infrastructural barriers.
2.	AB 1322	Robert Rivas	California Global Warming Solutions Act of 2006: aviation greenhouse gas emissions reduction plan.
3.	AB 1938	Friedman	Traffic safety: speed limits.

REGULAR ORDER OF BUSINESS

4.	SCR 111*	Dodd	Congressional Gold Medal Memorial Interchange.
5.	SCR 117*	Nielsen	CHP Officer Lucas F. Chellew Memorial Highway.

^{*}Proposed consent