Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bigelow, Franklin E. Chu, Kansen Cunningham, Jordan Daly, Tom Diep, Tyler Friedman, Laura Gipson, Mike A. Grayson, Timothy S. Medina, Jose Nazarian, Adrin O'Donnell, Patrick

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, June 17, 2019 2:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 197*	Beall	Department of Transportation: retention proceeds.
2.	SB 400	Umberg	Reduction of greenhouse gases emissions: mobility options.
3.	SB 402	Borgeas	Vehicles: off-highway vehicle recreation: County of Inyo.
4.	SB 543	Pan	Pedicabs.
5.	SB 628	Caballero	Prunedale Bypass: disposition of excess properties: relinquishment: State Route 183.
6.	SCR 21*	Bates	Costa Mesa Fire Captain Michael Kreza Memorial Highway.
7.	SCR 32*	Morrell	United States Forest Service Firefighter Brent Michael Witham Memorial Highway.

* = Proposed Consent

Chief Consultant Eric Thronson

Principal Consultant Melissa White

> **Consultant** Cynthia Alvarez David Sforza

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093