Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Berman, Marc
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Chu, Kansen
Cunningham, Jordan
Daly, Tom
Diep, Tyler
Friedman, Laura
Gipson, Mike A.
Grayson, Timothy S.
Medina, Jose
Nazarian, Adrin
O'Donnell, Patrick

## California State Assembly transportation



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR Chief Consultant Eric Thronson

Principal Consultant

Melissa White

Consultants
Cynthia Alvarez
David Sforza

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

> 1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

## **AGENDA**

Monday, July 1, 2019 2:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	SB 7	Portantino	State Highway Route 710: surplus residential and nonresidential property.
2.	SB 44	Skinner	Medium- and heavy-duty vehicles: comprehensive strategy.
3.	SB 59	Allen	Autonomous vehicle technology: Statewide policy.
4.	SB 137*	Dodd	Federal transportation funds: state exchange programs.
5.	SB 197*	Beall	Department of Transportation: retention proceeds.
6.	SB 210	Leyva	Heavy-Duty Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance Program.
7.	SB 216*	Galgiani	Carl Moyer Memorial Air Quality Standards Attainment Program: used heavy-duty truck exchange.
8.	SB 267*	Wieckowski	Driver's licenses: United States Foreign Service.
9.	SB 397*	Glazer	Public transit operators: passengers with pets: evacuation orders.
10.	SB 400	Umberg	Reduction of greenhouse gases emissions: mobility options.
11.	SB 402	Borgeas	Vehicles: off-highway vehicle recreation: County of Inyo.
12.	SB 504*	Monning	State highways: Route 1: relinquishment.
13.	SB 543	Pan	Pedicabs.
14.	SB 628	Caballero	Prunedale Bypass: disposition of excess properties: relinquishment: State Route 183.
15.	SB 664	Allen	Electronic toll and transit fare collection systems.
16.	SCR 21*	Bates	Costa Mesa Fire Captain Michael Kreza Memorial Highway.
17.	SCR 32*	Morrell	United States Forest Service Firefighter Brent Michael Witham Memorial Highway.
18.	SJR 5	Beall	California transportation infrastructure.

<sup>\* =</sup> proposed consent