STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0143 (916) 319-319-2043

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING 1020 "N" STREET, SUITE 112 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 319-2093



ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

LAURA FRIEDMAN, CHAIR ASSEMBLYMEMBER, FORTY-THIRD DISTRICT

VINCE FONG

MEMBERS

MARC BERMAN

JORDAN CUNNINGHAM

TOM DALY

LAURIE DAVIES

MIKE A. GIPSON

ASH KALRA

ALEX LEE

JOSE MEDINA

ADRIN NAZARIAN

JANET NGUYEN

PATRICK O'DONNELL CHRISTOPHER M. WARD BUFFY WICKS

VICE CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, April 25, 2022 2:30 p.m. 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 2406	Aguiar-Curry	Intermodal marine terminals.
2.	SCR 39*	Allen	Officer Tommy Scott Memorial Highway.
3.	AB 2510*	Bennett	Vehicles: driver's licenses.
4.	AB 2439	Bloom	State property: Department of Motor Vehicles field offices: affordable housing.
5.	AB 2737*	Carrillo	Air pollution: purchase of new drayage and short-haul trucks: incentive programs: lessees: labor standards.
6.	AB 2174	Chen	Vehicles: removal from private property.
7.	AB 2514*	Megan Dahle	Transportation: underserved rural communities: study.
8.	ACR 138*	Flora	Mayor Jack Snyder Memorial Highway.
9.	AB 2952	Gabriel	Driver's licenses: veteran designation.
10.	AB 2837*	Cristina Garcia	Vehicles: disabled veterans.
11.	ACR 144*	Gray	Paul Vincent Rotondaro Memorial Highway.
12.	AB 2773	Holden	Traffic or pedestrian stops: notification by peace officers.
13.	AB 2415*	Lackey	Vehicles: Basic Inspection of Terminals program: agricultural vehicles.
14.	AB 2700	McCarty	Transportation electrification: electrical distribution grid upgrades.
15.	AB 2703	Muratsuchi	Electric vehicle charging stations: reliability standards: low-income and disadvantaged community financial assistance.
16.	ACR 130*	Patterson	Ambassador Phillip V. Sanchez Memorial Bridge.
17.	ACR 142*	Patterson	Dr. Fareed Wade Nader Memorial Interchange.

18.	ACR 164*	Patterson	Lieutenant Colonel Seth "Jethro" Nehring Memorial Highway.
19.	AB 2496	Petrie-Norris	Vehicles: exhaust systems.
20.	AB 2797	Petrie-Norris	Decarbonizing Fuels Incentive.
21.	AB 2775*	Quirk-Silva	Automobiles and recreational vehicles: registration fees.
22	ACR 139*	Ramos	Lance Corporal Dylan Merola Memorial Highway Overcrossing.
23.	ACR 157*	Salas	Army Specialist Juan Miguel Mendez Covarrubias Memorial Highway.
24.	AB 2594	Ting	Vehicle registration and toll charges.
25.	ACR 151*	Berman	Captain Matthew Patrick Manoukian Memorial Highway.
26.	ACR 126*	Cunningham	Katcho Achadjian Memorial Highway.
27.	AB 1680*	Lee	Transportation: prohibition orders.
28.	ACR 162*	Nguyen	Officer Nicholas Vella Memorial Highway.
29.	AB 2358*	O'Donnell	Alternative vehicle and vessel technologies: funding programs: commercial harbor craft.
30.	AB 2554*	O'Donnell	Air pollution: assistance program: drayage vehicles.
31.	ACR 148*	O'Donnell	Long Beach International Gateway Bridge.
32.	AB 1833*	Ward	San Diego Metropolitan Transit Development Board: North County Transit District: consolidated agency: public contracting.
33.	AB 2367*	Ward	Regional transportation plans: implementation authority: San Diego Association of Governments.
34.	AB 2956*	Committee on Transportation	Transportation.

^{*}Proposed consent