Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members

Berman, Marc Chu, Kansen Cunningham, Jordan Daly, Tom Diep, Tyler Friedman, Laura Gipson, Mike A. Grayson, Timothy S. Kiley, Kevin Medina, Jose Nazarian, Adrin O'Donnell, Patrick Wicks, Buffy

California State Assembly transportation



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR Chief Consultant Brandon Seto

Consultant

Christine Casey Chanel Matney David Sforza

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

AGENDA

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 9 a.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

FOR VOTE PURSUANT TO A.R. 77.2

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1. SB 479 Atkins State highways: relinquishment: Routes 75 and 282.