Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members

Berman, Marc
Chu, Kansen
Cunningham, Jordan
Daly, Tom
Diep, Tyler
Friedman, Laura
Gipson, Mike A.
Grayson, Timothy S.
Kiley, Kevin
Medina, Jose
Nazarian, Adrin
O'Donnell, Patrick
Wicks, Buffy

California State Assembly transportation



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR Chief Consultant Brandon Seto

Consultant

Christine Casey Chanel Matney David Sforza

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

PUBLIC COMMENT INSTRUCTIONS

Monday, August 10, 2020 2:30 p.m. -- Assembly Chambers

Public Access Information and Instructions

Public Toll Free Number: (877) 692-8957

Public Access Code: 2426237

Press 1 followed by 0 in order to participate in public commentary.

You will be placed in a que until it is time for your opportunity to provide public comment.

Mute your device.