Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members Berman, Marc Chu, Kansen Cunningham, Jordan Daly, Tom Diep, Tyler Friedman, Laura Gipson, Mike A. Grayson, Timothy S. Kiley, Kevin Medina, Jose Nazarian, Adrin O'Donnell, Patrick Wicks, Buffy

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION

JIM FRAZIER CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, August 10, 2020 2:30 p.m. -- Assembly Chambers

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 909*	Dodd	Emergency vehicles.(Urgency)
2.	SB 921*	Dahle	State highways: Route 174: relinquishment.
3.	SB 1024	Jones	Off-highway vehicles.
4.	SB 1291*	Transportation	Federal Statewide Transportation Improvement Program: submissions.(Urgency)
5.	SB 1351	Beall	Transportation improvement fee: revenue bonds.
6.	SB 1459*	Caballero	State highways: relinquishment: State Route 183.
7.	SCR 77*	Glazer	Representative Ellen O'Kane Tauscher Memorial Bore.
8.	SCR 86*	Hurtado	Officer Jonathan Diaz Memorial Overcrossing.

*Proposed consent

Chief Consultant Brandon Seto

Consultant Christine Casey Chanel Matney David Sforza

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093