Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Berman, Marc
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Chu, Kansen
Cunningham, Jordan
Daly, Tom
Diep, Tyler
Friedman, Laura
Gipson, Mike A.
Grayson, Timothy S.
Medina, Jose
Nazarian, Adrin
O'Donnell, Patrick

California State Assembly transportation



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR Chief Consultant

Eric Thronson

Principal Consultant Melissa White

Consultants
Cynthia Alvarez
David Sforza

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

> 1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

AGENDA

Monday, July 8, 2019 2:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	ACR 97*	Patterson	Officer Phia Vang Memorial Interchange.
2.	SB 127	Wiener	Transportation funding: active transportation: complete streets.
3.	SB 211	Beall	State highways: leases.
4.	SB 277	Beall	Road Maintenance and Rehabilitation Program: Local Partnership Program.
5.	SB 356	McGuire	North Coast Railroad Authority: rail right-of-way: Sonoma-Marin Area Rail Transit District.
6.	SB 358*	Transportation	Transportation.
7.	SB 405	Archuleta	Solid waste: reclaimed asphalt pavement: pilot project: the County of Los Angeles.
8.	SB 625	Hill	Party buses: cannabis.
9.	SB 648	Chang	Unmanned aircraft systems: accident notification.
10.	SB 656*	Hueso	San Diego-Coronado Bridge: physical suicide deterrent system. (Urgency)
11.	SB 742	Allen	Intercity passenger rail services: motor carrier transportation of passengers.
12.	SCR 11*	Chang	Jack Tanaka Memorial Highway.

^{* =} proposed consent