STATE CAPITOL

P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0144 (916) 319-319-2044

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING

1020 "N" STREET, SUITE 112 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 319-2093



ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

LAURA FRIEDMAN, CHAIR

ASSEMBLYMEMBER, FORTY-FOURTH DISTRICT

VICE CHAIR **VINCE FONG**

MEMBERS MARC BERMAN JUAN CARRILLO LAURIE DAVIES MIKE A. GIPSON **GREGG HART** COREY A. JACKSON ASH KALRA JOSH LOWENTHAL STEPHANIE NGUYEN KATE A. SANCHEZ **GREG WALLIS** CHRISTOPHER M. WARD **BUFFY WICKS**

AGENDA

Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 145	Newman	Environmental mitigation: Department of
			Transportation.(Urgency)
2.	SB 146	Gonzalez	Public resources: infrastructure: contracting.(Urgency)
3.	SB 150	Durazo	Construction: workforce development: public contracts.(Urgency)