#### Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

#### **Members**

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Bigelow, Franklin E. Chu, Kansen Cunningham, Jordan Daly, Tom Diep, Tyler Friedman, Laura Gipson, Mike A. Grayson, Timothy S. Medina, Jose Nazarian, Adrin O'Donnell, Patrick

# California State Assembly

## **TRANSPORTATION**



JIM FRAZIER **CHAIR** 

# **AGENDA**

Monday, April 8, 2019 3 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202 (Please note time change)

### **Chief Consultant**

Eric Thronson

**Principal Consultant** Melissa White

> Consultant Cynthia Alvarez David Sforza

**Committee Secretary** Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

#### **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	AB 126	Cooper	Air Quality Improvement Program: Clean Vehicle Rebate Project.
2.	AB 326	Muratsuchi	Vehicles: motorized carrying devices.
3.	AB 410	Nazarian	Vehicles: motor vehicle sideshows.
4.	AB 1142*	Friedman	Regional transportation plans.
5.	AB 1183	Ramos	Vessel operator: definition.
6.	AB 1262	O'Donnell	Greenhouse Gas Reduction Fund: California Clean Truck, Bus, and Off-Road Vehicle and Equipment Technology Program.
7.	AB 1369*	Kiley	Vehicles: Gold Star Family license plates.
8.	AB 1407	Friedman	Reckless driving: speed contests: vehicle impoundment.
9.	AB 1424	Berman	Electric Vehicle Charging Stations Open Access Act.
10.	AB 1456*	Kiley	State highways: Route 193: relinquishment.
11.	AB 1614*	Gipson	Vehicles: license plate pilot program.
12.	AB 1655	O'Donnell	Hydrogen fuel.
13.	AB 1810*	Transportation	Transportation.

<sup>\* =</sup> Proposed Consent