#### Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

### Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M.
Berman, Marc
Bigelow, Franklin E.
Chu, Kansen
Cunningham, Jordan
Daly, Tom
Diep, Tyler
Friedman, Laura
Gipson, Mike A.
Grayson, Timothy S.
Medina, Jose
Nazarian, Adrin
O'Donnell, Patrick

# California State Assembly

### **TRANSPORTATION**



JIM FRAZIER CHAIR

### **Chief Consultant**

Eric Thronson

### **Principal Consultant**

Melissa White

# Consultant Cynthia Alvarez

Cynthia Alvarez David Sforza

### **Committee Secretary**

Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

### **AGENDA**

Monday, March 11, 2019 2:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

### **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

## **ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES**

1.	AB 21*	Obernolte	Driver's licenses: veteran designation.(Urgency)
2.	AB 47	Daly	Driver records: points: distracted driving.
3.	AB 158*	Voepel	Roadside rest areas: commercial vehicles: parking.
4.	AB 252*	Daly	Department of Transportation: environmental review process: federal program.
5.	AB 313*	Frazier	Road Maintenance and Rehabilitation Account: University of California: California State University: reports.
6.	AB 317	Diep	Department Motor Vehicles: appointments: unlawful sale.
7.	AB 380	Frazier	Office of the Transportation Inspector General.
8.	ACR 4*	Frazier	CHP Officer Kirk Griess Memorial Highway.
9.	ACR 17*	Irwin	Sergeant Ronald "Ron" Lee Helus Memorial Highway.

<sup>\* =</sup> Proposed Consent