Vice-Chair Fong, Vince

Members Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Chu, Kansen Cunningham, Jordan Daly, Tom Diep, Tyler Friedman, Laura Gipson, Mike A. Grayson, Timothy S. Kiley, Kevin Medina, Jose Nazarian, Adrin O'Donnell, Patrick California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION

Chief Consultant Eric Thronson

> **Consultant** Christine Casey Chanel Matney David Sforza

Committee Secretary Karla J. Mendoza

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

JIM FRAZIER CHAIR

## AGENDA

Monday, January 13, 2020 2:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 4202

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	AB 40	Ting	Air Quality Improvement Program: Clean Vehicle Rebate Project.
2.	AB 145*	Frazier	High-Speed Rail Authority: Senate confirmation.
3.	AB 226*	Mathis	Specialized license plates: mental health awareness.
4.	AB 1350	Gonzalez	Free youth transit passes: eligibility for state funding.
5.	AB 1594	Bauer-Kahan	Heavy-duty vehicles: electric vehicle charging stations: ports.

\*= proposed consent