STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0144 (916) 319-319-2044

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING 1020 "N" STREET, SUITE 112 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 319-2093



ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

LAURA FRIEDMAN, CHAIR ASSEMBLYMEMBER, FORTY-FOURTH DISTRICT

AGENDA

Wednesday, July 5, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100 (Please note day and time change)

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.*	SB 68	McGuire	Vehicles: safety regulations.
2.	SB 233	Skinner	Electric vehicles and electric vehicle supply equipment: bidirectional capability.
3.*	SB 381	Min	Electric bicycles: study.
4.*	SB 434	Min	Transit operators: street harassment survey.
5.*	SB 493	Min	Air pollution: alternative vehicles and electric and hydrogen infrastructure.
6.	SB 532	Wiener	San Francisco Bay area toll bridges: tolls: transit operating expenses.
7.	SB 538	Portantino	Department of Transportation: Chief Advisor on Bicycling and Active Transportation.
8.*	SB 695	Gonzalez	Department of Transportation: state highway system: public data portal.
9.	SB 710	Durazo	Sale of excess state highway property: State Highway Route 710 Terminus.
10.*	SB 775	Padilla	Vehicles: zero-emission schoolbuses: signage.
11.	SB 806	Archuleta	Trash receptacles and storage containers: reflective markings: enforcement.
12.	SB 847	Dahle	Vehicles: motorcycle: safety helmet exception.
13.	ACR 71	Та	Little Saigon Freeway.
14.*	ACR 87	Та	"Surf City USA" interchange.
15.*	ACR 85	Villapudua	Master Sergeant Richard Pittman Memorial Highway.
16.*	ACR 92	Schiavo	Los Angeles County Sheriff's Deputy Hagop "Jake" Kuredjian Memorial Highway.
17.*	ACR 93	Dixon	Marian Bergeson Memorial Bridge.
18.*	ACR 98	Lackey	CHP Officer Andy Ornelas Memorial Highway
19.*	SCR 16	Roth	Deputy Isaiah A. Cordero Memorial Highway.
20.*	SCR 21	Archuleta	Clean energy: hydrogen.
21.*	SCR 25	Seyarto	Deputy Darnell Andrew Calhoun Memorial Highway.
22.*	SCR 31	Laird	Katcho Achadjian Memorial Highway.

FOR RECONSIDERATION AND VOTE

23.	SB 720	Stern	Aviation: airports: report: emissions: GO-Biz.

VICE CHAIR VINCE FONG

MEMBERS MARC BERMAN JUAN CARRILLO LAURIE DAVIES MIKE A. GIPSON GREGG HART COREY A. JACKSON ASH KALRA JOSH LOWENTHAL STEPHANIE NGUYEN KATE A. SANCHEZ GREG WALLIS CHRISTOPHER M. WARD BUFFY WICKS