STATE CAPITOL P.O. BOX 942849 SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0143 (916) 319-319-2043

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING 1020 "N" STREET, SUITE 112 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 319-2093



VICE CHAIR
VINCE FONG

MEMBERS

MARC BERMAN
JORDAN CUNNINGHAM
TOM DALY
LAURIE DAVIES
MIKE A. GIPSON
ASH KALRA
ALEX LEE
JOSE MEDINA
ADRIN NAZARIAN
JANET NGUYEN
PATRICK O'DONNELL
CHRISTOPHER M. WARD

BUFFY WICKS

AGENDA

Monday, March 13, 2023 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 250*	Rodriguez	State highways: State Route 83: reduction.
2.	AB 316	Aguiar-Curry	Vehicles: autonomous vehicles.
3.	AB 350	Aguiar-Curry	Regional transportation plans: Sacramento Area Council of Governments.
4.	AB 364	Bryan	Street furniture data: statewide integrated data platform.
5.	AB 378*	Grayson	California Legacy License Plate Program.
6.	AB 436	Alvarez	Vehicles.
7.	AB 610	Holden	Youth Transit Pass Pilot Program: free youth transit passes.
8.	AB 639	Low	Foreign driver's licenses.
9.	AB 466*	Gipson	Vehicles: violations.

^{*}Proposed Consent