Vice-Chair Davies, Laurie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Ahrens, Patrick Carrillo, Juan Harabedian, John Hart, Gregg Hoover, Josh Jackson, Corey A. Lackey, Tom Lowenthal, Josh Macedo, Alexandra Papan, Diane Ransom, Rhodesia Rogers, Chris Ward, Christopher M.

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION



LORI D WILSON CHAIR

Chief Consultant Farra Bracht

Consultant AJ Mendiola Aaron Kurz David Sforza

Lead Committee Secretary Aimee Anspach

Julia Kingsley

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093

AGENDA

Monday, July 14, 2025 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 30	Cortese	Diesel-powered on-track equipment: decommissioning: resale and transfer restrictions.
2.	SB 791	Cortese	Vehicle dealers: document processing charge.
3.	SB 34	Richardson	Air pollution: South Coast Air Quality Management District: mobile sources: Ports of Long Beach and Los Angeles.
4.	SB 703	Richardson	Ports: truck drivers.
5.*	SB 76	Seyarto	Vehicles: registration fees and penalties.
6.	SB 445	Wiener	High-speed rail: third-party permits and approvals: regulations.
7.*	SB 506	Transportation	Transportation: omnibus bill.
8.	SB 569	Blakespear	Department of Transportation: homeless encampments.
9.	SB 572	Gonzalez	Vehicles: advanced driver assistance system: crash reports.
10.*	SB 671	Cervantes	Pedestrian crossing signals.
11.	SB 692	Arreguín	Vehicles: homelessness.
12.	SB 712	Grove	Smog check: motor vehicles: exemption.
13.	SB 720	Ashby	Automated traffic enforcement system programs.
14.*	SB 731	Archuleta	Trash receptacles and storage containers: reflective markings.
15.	SB 787	McNerney	Energy: equitable clean energy supply chains and industrial policy in California.
16.	SB 800	Reyes	State overpasses: suicide prevention.
17.*	SCR 79	McGuire	The Brad Mettam Memorial Interchange.
18.*	ACR 101	Addis	James Dean Memorial Highway.

^{*}Proposed Consent