Vice-Chair Davies, Laurie

### Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Ahrens, Patrick Carrillo, Juan Harabedian, John Hart, Gregg Hoover, Josh Jackson, Corey A. Lackey, Tom Lowenthal, Josh Macedo, Alexandra Papan, Diane Ransom, Rhodesia Rogers, Chris Ward, Christopher M.

# California State Assembly

**TRANSPORTATION** TA2

**LORI D WILSON CHAIR** 

## **AGENDA**

Monday, July 7, 2025 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	SB 545	Cortese	High-speed rail: economic opportunities.
2.*	SB 695	Cortese	Transportation: climate resiliency: projects of statewide and regional significance.
3.	SB 63	Wiener	San Francisco Bay area: local revenue measure: transportation funding.
4.*	SB 78	Seyarto	Department of Transportation: report: state highway system: safety enhancements.
5.	SB 86	McNerney	California Alternative Energy and Advanced Transportation Financing Authority Act: sales and use tax exclusion.(Tax Levy)
6.	SB 263	Gonzalez	International trade: tariffs: impact study.(Urgency)
7.	SB 274	Cervantes	Automated license plate recognition systems.
8.*	SB 298	Caballero	State Energy Resources Conservation and Development Commission: seaports: plan: alternative fuels.
9.*	SB 480	Archuleta	Autonomous vehicles.
10.	SB 533	Richardson	Electric vehicle charging stations: internet-based applications.
11.*	SB 586	Jones	Off-highway motor vehicles: eMotos.
12.	SB 661	Hurtado	Airports: financial assistance.
13.*	SB 727	McGuire	The Great Redwood Trail Agency.
14.*	SCR 54	Grayson	San Francisco Bar Pilots.
15.*	ACR 71	Kalra	Little Saigon Freeway.
16.*	ACR 81	DeMaio	Border Patrol Agent Daniel H. Salazar Memorial Highway.
17.*	ACR 96	Rogers	Assembly Member Patty Berg Memorial Highway.
18.*	ACR 97	Rogers	Charlie Barra Memorial Bridge.

\*Proposed Consent

**Chief Consultant** Farra Bracht

#### Consultant AJ Mendiola Aaron Kurz David Sforza

Julia Kingsley

Lead Committee Secretary Aimee Anspach

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093