LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING 1020 "N" STREET, SUITE 112 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 319-2093

CONSULTANTS FARRA BRACHT, CHIEF DAVID SFORZA, PRINCIPAL JULIA KINGSLEY, SENIOR AARON KURZ, SENIOR

AIMEE ANSPACH



VICE CHAIR LAURIE DAVIES

## MEMBERS

CECILIA M. AGUIAR-CURRY PATRICK J. AHRENS JUAN CARRILLO JOHN HARABEDIAN GREGG HART JOSH HOOVER COREY A. JACKSON TOM LACKEY JOSH LOWENTHAL ALEXANDRA M. MACEDO DIANE PAPAN RHODESIA RANSOM CHRIS ROGERS CHRISTOPHER M. WARD

## AGENDA

Monday, April 21, 2025 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	AB 382	Berman	Pedestrian safety: school zones: speed limits.
2.*	AB 438	Hadwick	Authorized emergency vehicles.
3.	AB 605	Muratsuchi	Lower Emissions Cargo Handling Equipment Pilot program.
4.	AB 902	Schultz	Transportation planning and programming: barriers to wildlife movement.
5.	AB 1022	Kalra	Authority to remove vehicles.
6.*	AB 1059	Garcia	Vehicles: Blackout License Plate Program.
7.*	AB 1085	Stefani	License plates: obstruction or alteration.
8.	AB 1132	Schiavo	Department of Transportation: climate change vulnerability assessment: community resilience assessment.
9.*	AB 1151	Connolly	Driver's licenses: identification cards.
10.	AB 1423	Irwin	Transportation electrification: charging station uptime: regulations: violations.
11.	AB 33	Aguiar-Curry	Autonomous vehicles.
12.*	AB 830	Rogers	State highways: encroachment permits: relocating or removing encroachments: public utility districts.
13.	AB 1014	Rogers	Traffic safety: speed limits.

\*Proposed Consent