LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING

1020 "N" STREET, SUITE 112 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 (916) 319-2093

CONSULTANTS

FARRA BRACHT, CHIEF DAVID SFORZA, PRINCIPAL JULIA KINGSLEY, SENIOR AARON KURZ, SENIOR

COMMITTEE SECRETARY
AIMEE ANSPACH

Assembly

California Legislature

ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION
LORI D. WILSON, CHAIR
ASSEMBLYMEMBER, ELEVENTH DISTRICT

VICE CHAIR LAURIE DAVIES

MEMBERS

CECILIA M. AGUIAR-CURRY PATRICK J. AHRENS JUAN CARRILLO JOHN HARABEDIAN GREGG HART JOSH HOOVER COREY A. JACKSON TOM LACKEY JOSH LOWENTHAL ALEXANDRA M. MACEDO DIANE PAPAN RHODESIA RANSOM CHRIS ROGERS CHRISTOPHER M. WARD

AGENDA

Monday, March 24, 2025 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.*	AB 32	Soria	Tribal judges.
2.*	AB 334	Petrie-Norris	Operators of toll facilities: interoperability programs: vehicle information.
3.*	AB 377	Tangipa	High-Speed Rail Authority: business plan: Merced to Bakersfield segment.
4.*	AB 272	Aguiar-Curry	Heavy-Duty Vehicle Inspection and Maintenance Program.
5.	AB 612	Rogers	Transportation: Highway Design Manual: emergency response times.
6.*	AB 620	Jackson	Medium- and Heavy-Duty Zero-Emission Vehicle Fleet Purchasing Assistance Program: rental vehicles.
7.*	AB 266	Davies	Freeway Service Patrol Act: sponsorship agreement.
8.*	AB 390	Wilson	Vehicles: highway safety.
9.	AB 435	Wilson	Vehicles: child passenger restraints.

^{*}Proposed Consent