#### Vice-Chair Davies, Laurie

### Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Carrillo, Juan Hart, Gregg Hoover, Josh Jackson, Corey A. Lowenthal, Josh Papan, Diane Sanchez, Kate Ting, Philip Y. Wallis, Greg Ward, Christopher M. Wicks, Buffy

# California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION

LORI D WILSON CHAIR

## AGENDA

Monday, July 1, 2024 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

## **BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER**

1.	SB 295	Dodd	Board of Pilot Commissioners: surcharge.
2.	SB 299	Limón	Voter registration: California New Motor Voter Program.
3.	SB 359	Umberg	Automobile dismantling: enforcement.
4.	SB 532	Wiener	Parking payment zones.
5.	SB 960	Wiener	Transportation: planning: complete streets facilities: transit priority projects.
6. <b>*</b>	SB 632	Caballero	Vehicles: off-highway recreation: Red Rock Canyon State Park.
7.	SB 689	Blakespear	Local coastal program: bicycle lane: amendment.
8.	SB 1216	Blakespear	Transportation projects: Class III bikeways: prohibition.
9.*	SB 708	Jones	Vehicles: off-highway motor vehicles: off-highway motorcycles: sanctioned event permit.
10.*	SB 936	Seyarto	Office of Planning and Research: study: road safety projects.
11.*	SB 983	Wahab	Energy: gasoline stations and alternative fuel infrastructure.
12.	SB 1081	Archuleta	Vehicles: driver's license: selective service.
13.	SB 1418	Archuleta	Hydrogen-fueling stations: expedited review.
14.	SB 1372	Newman	Airports: third-party vendors: security lanes.
15.*	SB 1417	Allen	Transit districts: prohibition orders.
16.	SB 1487	Glazer	Vehicles: parking violations.
17.	SB 1509	Stern	Negligent Operator Treatment (NOT) in California Act.
18.*	SCR 143	Gonzalez	USS Frank E. Evans Lost 74 Memorial Interchange and Bridge.
19.	HR 110	Arambula	Infrastructure.

\*Proposed Consent

Chief Consultant Farra Bracht

#### **Consultant** Stephanie Choing Aaron Kurz David Sforza Julia Kingsley

Lead Committee Secretary Aimee Anspach

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093