Vice-Chair Davies, Laurie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Carrillo, Juan Hart, Gregg Hoover, Josh Jackson, Corey A. Lowenthal, Josh Papan, Diane Sanchez, Kate Ting, Philip Y. Wallis, Greg Ward, Christopher M. Wicks, Buffy

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION TA

LORI D WILSON CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, April 15, 2024 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 2392	Soria	Vehicles: motorcycle: safety helmet exception.
2.*	AB 2900	Soria	Small agricultural truck fleet assistance program.
3.	AB 2697	Irwin	Transportation electrification: electric vehicle charging infrastructure.
4.*	AB 2698	Та	Route 405: Little Saigon Freeway.
5.*	AB 2760	Muratsuchi	Lower Emissions Equipment at Seaports and Intermodal Yards Program.
6.*	AB 2807	Villapudua	Vehicles: sideshows and street takeovers.
7.	AB 2815	Petrie-Norris	Clean Transportation Program: electric vehicle charging stations.
8.	AB 3061	Haney	Vehicles: autonomous vehicle incident reporting.
9.*	AB 3085	Gipson	Vehicles: removal and impoundment.
10.	AB 3123	Jones-Sawyer	Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority: board code of conduct: lobbying rules.
11.	AB 2286	Aguiar-Curry	Vehicles: autonomous vehicles.
12.	AB 2401	Ting	Clean Cars 4 All Program.
13.	AB 2583	Berman	School zones and walk zones.
14.*	ACR 121	Gallagher	National Purple Heart Trail.
15*.	ACR 124	Pellerin	Sergeant Damon Christopher Gutzwiller Memorial Highway.
16.*	ACR 126	Joe Patterson	Sergeant Nicole Gee, United States Marine Corps Memorial Highway.
17.*	ACR 158	Chen	Detective Terry Lee Fincher Memorial Highway.

*Proposed Consent

Chief Consultant Farra Bracht

Consultant Stephanie Choing David Sforza Julia Kingsley

Lead Committee Secretary Aimee Anspach

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093