Vice-Chair Davies, Laurie

Members

Aguiar-Curry, Cecilia M. Berman, Marc Carrillo, Juan Hart, Gregg Hoover, Josh Jackson, Corey A. Lowenthal, Josh Papan, Diane Sanchez, Kate Ting, Philip Y. Wallis, Greg Ward, Christopher M. Wicks, Buffy

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION



LORI D WILSON CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, April 8, 2024 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.*	AB 1774	Dixon	Vehicles: electric bicycles.
2.	AB 1778	Connolly	Vehicles: electric bicycles.
3.*	AB 1980	Grayson	Vehicles: California Legacy License Plate Program.
4.*	AB 2147	Mathis	Clean Transportation Program: hydrogen-fueling stations: report: job creation and workforce development.
5.*	AB 2261	Garcia	Transportation: federal funding: tribes.
6.	AB 2290	Friedman	Transportation: Class III bikeways: bicycle facilities: Bikeway Quick-Build Project Pilot Program.
7.	AB 2869	Friedman	Department of Transportation: trail access: infrastructure projects.
8.	AB 2525	Zbur	State highways: property leases.
9.*	AB 2536	Hoover	Vehicles: local registration fees.
10.*	AB 3102	Hoover	Vehicles: motorcycle license.
11.*	AB 1937	Berman	State parks: Pedro Point.
12.*	AB 2111	Wallis	License plates: obstruction or alteration.
13.	AB 2678	Wallis	Vehicles: high-occupancy vehicle lanes.
14.	AB 2669	Ting	Toll bridges: tolls.
15.*	AB 2879	Vince Fong	High-Speed Rail Authority: contracting.
16.	AB 3138	Wilson	Vehicle identification and registration: alternative devices.

*Proposed Consent

Chief Consultant Farra Bracht

Consultant

Christine Casey Stephanie Choing David Sforza Julia Kingsley

Lead Committee Secretary Aimee Anspach

1020 "N" Street, Suite 112 (916) 319-2093