Vice-Chair Vince Fong

Members

Ceclia M. Aguiar-Curry Marc Berman Juan Carrillo Laurie Davies Gregg Hart Corey A. Jackson Josh Lowenthal Diane Papan Kate Sanchez Philip Y. Ting Greg Wallis Christopher M. Ward Buffy Wicks

California State Assembly

TRANSPORTATION

LORI D. WILSON CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, January 8, 2024 2:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 501	Vince Fong	Greenhouse Gas Reduction Fund: High-Speed Rail Authority: rural road safety: transfer and loan.
2.	AB 627	Jackson	Heavy-duty trucks: voucher incentive project.
3.	AB 637	Jackson	Zero-emission vehicles: fleet owners: rental vehicles.
4.	SCR 59	Ochoa Bogh	Senator Bob Dutton Memorial Overcrossing.
5.	SCR 74	Nguyen	Officer Jon Coutchie Memorial Bridge.

Chief Consultant Farra Bracht

Consultant Christine Casey Stephanie Choing David Sforza Julia Kingsley

Committee Secretary Aimee Anspach