ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

BONNIE LOWENTHAL, CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, March 22, 2010

1:30 p.m. -- Room 4202

Bills Heard in Agenda Order

1.	AB 1660	Salas.	Airports: emergency aircraft flights
			for medical purposes.
2.	AB 1664	Swanson.	Vehicles: motorcycle trailers.
3.	AB 1740	Jeffries.	Vehicles: specially constructed
			vehicles.
4.	AB 1781	Villines.	Neighborhood electric vehicles.
5.	AB 1888	Ma.	Harbors and ports: Monterey Bay and
			the Bays of San Francisco,
			San Pablo, and Suisun: pilotage.

CONSENT

6.	ACR 102	Coto.	Joe Colla Interchange.
7.	ACR 103	John A. Perez.	Los Angeles County Deputy
			Sheriff Juan Abel Escalante Memorial
			Highway.
8.	ACR 106	Caballero.	CAL-FIRE Firefighter Matt Will
			Memorial Highway.
9.	ACR 109	Nestande.	Roy Wilson Memorial Highway.
10.	ACR 122	Logue.	Eric W. Rood Memorial Expressway.
11.	ACR 124	Bass.	Sergeant Curtis Massey Memorial
			Freeway.
12.	ACR 127	Adams.	CHP Officer Larry Lynn Wetterling
			and San Bernardino County Sheriff's
			Lieutenant Alfred E. Stewart
			Memorial Highway.
13.	ACR 131	Anderson.	Historic Highway Route 94.

(Continued on the following page)

ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

BONNIE LOWENTHAL, CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, March 22, 2010

1:30 p.m. -- Room 4202

(continued)

CONSENT (WITH TECHNICAL AMENDMENTS)

14.	AB 1670	Beall.	State Highway Routes 82 and 130:
			relinquishment.
15.	AB 1784	Fong.	Santa Clara Valley Transportation
			Authority.
16.	ACR 113	Caballero.	Bracero Memorial Highway.

ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

BONNIE LOWENTHAL, CHAIR

AGENDA

Monday, March 22, 2010

1:30 p.m. -- Room 4202